JBS Health Club

Closings

Below is the list of 2017/18 JBS Health Club Closures:

Note- All dates subject to change and new dates may be added due to scheduling conflicts.

Monday, September 4 – CLOSED

Saturday, September 23 – CLOSED

Saturday, October 14 – CLOSED

Thursday/ Friday, November 23/24 – CLOSED

Sunday/ Monday December 24/25 – CLOSED

Monday, January 1 – CLOSED

Monday, January 15 – CLOSED

Monday, February 19 – CLOSED

Sunday, April 1- CLOSED

Saturday, April 7 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 21 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, April 28 – CLOSED

Saturday, May 5- NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, May 12 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Sunday, May 27 – LAST DAY OF POOL USE

Monday, May 28 – CLOSED

Wednesday, July 4 – CLOSED

Saturday, September 1 – LAST DAY 2017/18 HEALTH CLUB YEAR

Note- There will be extended HC hours during Winter Break (December 15 – December 31), Spring Break (March 16 – March 31), and Summer Break (June – August). As those dates approach, extended hours will be sent out electronically and posted around the facilities.

Advertisements