JBS Health Club

Closings

Below is the list of the 2019/20 JBS Health Club closures:

Note- All dates subject to change and new dates may be added due to scheduling conflicts.
Thursday/Friday, October 31/November 1 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Thursday/Friday, November 28/29 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 14 to Friday, December 20 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Tuesday/Wednesday, December 24/25 – CLOSED

Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED
Monday, January 20 – CLOSED

Friday/Saturday, February 7/8- NO FIELD HOUSE
Monday, February 17 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 4 – CLOSED
Sunday, April 12- CLOSED
Saturday, April 18 to Sunday, April 26 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Saturday, April 18 – CLOSED
Saturday, April 25 – CLOSED

Saturday, May 2 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Saturday, May 9 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Sunday, May 24 – LAST DAY OF POOL USE
Monday, May 25 – CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26- Sunday, May 31- NO FIELD HOUSE

Friday/Saturday, July 3/4 – CLOSED

Saturday, September 5 – LAST DAY 2019/20 HEALTH CLUB YEAR

Note: There will be extended HC hours during Winter Break (December 16 – January 5),   Spring Break (March 16 – March 29), and Summer Break (June – August). As those dates approach, extended hours will be posted around the facilities and on the HC’s website.