JBS Health Club

Closings

Below is the list of the 2018/19 JBS Health Club closures:

Note- All dates subject to change and new dates may be added due to scheduling conflicts.

Monday, September 3 – CLOSED
Saturday, September 22 – CLOSED
Saturday, October 13 – CLOSED
Thursday/ Friday, November 1/2 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Friday/ Saturday, November 9/10 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Thursday/ Friday, November 22/23 – CLOSED
Monday/ Tuesday, December 24/25 – CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED
Monday, January 21 – CLOSED
Saturday, January 26- NO FIELD HOUSE
Monday, February 18 – CLOSED
Saturday, April 6 – CLOSED
Saturday, April 20 to Sunday, April 28 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Sunday, April 21 – CLOSED
Saturday, April 27 – CLOSED
Saturday, May 4 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Saturday, May 11 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Sunday, May 26 – LAST DAY OF POOL USE
Monday, May 27 – CLOSED
Sunday, June 2 – NO FIELD HOUSE
Thursday, July 4 – CLOSED
Saturday, August 31 – LAST DAY 2018/19 HEALTH CLUB YEAR

Note: There will be extended HC hours during Winter Break (December 17 – January 6), Spring Break (March 18 – March 31), and Summer Break (June – August). As those dates approach, extended hours will be sent out electronically and posted around the facilities.

Advertisements