JBS Health Club

Closings

2021-22 Health Club Closures:

Monday, September 6 – CLOSED

Saturday, September 25 – CLOSED

Saturday, October 2 – CLOSED

Saturday & Sunday, November 20 & 21 – CLOSED

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 11 to Friday, December 17 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Friday, December 24 to Sunday, December 26 – CLOSED

Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1 – CLOSED

Monday, January 17 – CLOSED

Saturday, January 29 – CLOSED

Friday & Saturday, February 4 & 5 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Monday, February 20 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 9 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 16 to Sunday, April 24 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, April 16 – CLOSED

Sunday, April 17 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 23 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 30 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, May 7 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Sunday, May 29 – LAST DAY OF POOL USE

Monday, May 30 – CLOSED

Tuesday, May 31 to Friday, June 3 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Monday & Tuesday, July 4 & 5 – CLOSED