JBS Health Club

Closings

2022-23 Health Club Closures:

Monday, September 5 – CLOSED

Tuesday, September 6 – POOL OPENS

Saturday, September 24 – CLOSED

Saturday, October 8 – CLOSED

Saturday & Sunday, November 19 & 20 – CLOSED

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 3 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 10 to Friday, December 16 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, December 24 & Sunday, December 25 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 31 & Sunday, January 1 – CLOSED

Monday, January 16 – CLOSED

Friday & Saturday, February 3 & 4 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Monday, February 20 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 1 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 15 to Sunday, April 23 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, April 15 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 22 – CLOSED

Saturday, April 29 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Saturday, May 6 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Sunday, May 28 – LAST DAY OF POOL USE

Monday, May 29 – CLOSED

Tuesday, May 30 to Friday, June 2 – NO FIELD HOUSE

Tuesday, July 4 – CLOSED